Have you ever hesitated sharing your faith out of fear the “PC” police may get called?

I must confess I have!!!

But that was really just one fear out of many that prevented me from sharing the good news about Jesus with others.

I was also afraid of rejection.

I felt I didn’t have the right tools.

I didn’t know what to say.

What if I was met with objections I couldn’t answer.

Then I learned I was not alone!

Did you know statistically speaking that 95% of proclaiming Christians will never share Jesus with another person?

Many of them will admit they have these same fears which prevent them from sharing their faith.

I have since taken training to help me overcome the majority of the list of fears.

The “PC” fear is one I will admit I am still working on.

For me, as a believer in Jesus Christ, I have personally chosen to change the “PC” acronym to mean…

“Praising Christ”

…and I want to do so everyday & always in everything I do!!!

#bethelight #hardworkpaysoff #disciplineequalsfreedom